Appartements 1 chambre

Skyscraper view

Chambre : 1 + lit convertible
Salle de bain : 1
Couchage pour 2-5 invités
Surface : 79 m²
Étage : 10ème
Prix : $2700/mois

Equipements de l'appartement : Parking, air conditionné, ADSL-WIFI, balcon, lave linge/ sèche-linge, concierge personnel

Au 10ème étage d'un building classique d’Atlanta Midtown, cet appartement a été rénové sur la base de nos expériences parisiennes pour accommoder les hommes d’affaire exigeants ou les vacanciers. Piedmont Park (Atlanta's Central Park) est à seulement un demi pâté de maison.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Park view

Chambre : 1 + lit convertible
Salle de bain : 1
Couchage pour 2-4 invités
Surface : 70 m²
Étage : 25ème
Prix : $2200/mois

Equipements de l'appartement : Parking, air conditionné, ADSL-WIFI, balcon, lave linge/ sèche-linge, concierge personnel

Au 25ème étage d'un building classique d’Atlanta Midtown, cet appartement a été rénové sur la base de nos expériences parisiennes pour accommoder les hommes d’affaire exigeants ou les vacanciers. Piedmont Park (Atlanta's Central Park) est à seulement un demi pâté de maison...et le lever du soleil est magique. SANS MEUBLES

EN SAVOIR PLUS

City view

Chambre : 1 + lit convertible
Salle de bain : 1
Couchage pour 2-4 invités
Surface : 70 m²
Étage : 25ème
Prix : $1700/mois

Equipements de l'appartement : Parking, air conditionné, ADSL-WIFI, balcon, lave linge/ sèche-linge, concierge personnel

Au 25ème étage d'un building classique d’Atlanta Midtown, cet appartement a été rénové sur la base de nos expériences parisiennes pour accommoder les hommes d’affaire exigeants ou les vacanciers. Le balcon donne offre une vue imprenable sur le centre-ville et le scintillement nocturne des gratte-ciel. De plus, Piedmont Park (Atlanta's Central Park) est seulement un demi pâté de maison. SANS MEUBLES

EN SAVOIR PLUS

City view north

Chambre : 1 + lit convertible
Salle de bain : 1
Couchage pour 2-4 invités
Surface : 60 m²
Étage : 7ème
Prix : $2500/mois meublé
Prix : $1600/mois non meublé

Equipements de l'appartement : Parking, air conditionné, ADSL-WIFI, lave linge/ sèche-linge, concierge personnel

Au 7ème étage d'un building classique d’Atlanta Midtown, cet appartement a été rénové sur la base de nos expériences parisiennes pour accommoder les hommes d’affaire exigeants ou les vacanciers. Piedmont Park (Atlanta's Central Park) est à seulement un demi pâté de maison.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

One bedroom apartments

Skyscraper view

Bedroom : 1 + convertible bed
Bathroom : 1
Sleeps up to 2-5 guests
Size : 850 Sq. Ft.
Floor : 10th
Price : $2700/month

Apartment Features : Parking, ADSL, Washer/Dryer, Central Air Conditioning, Concierge service

On the 10th floor of a classic midtown Atlanta high rise, this apartment has been renovated after our Parisian ventures for the sophisticated business or vacationing clients. Piedmont Park (Atlanta's Central Park) is only a half a block away.

LEARN MORE

Skyscraper view 2

Bedroom : 1 + convertible bed
Bathroom : 1
Sleeps up to 2-4 guests
Size : 650 Sq. Ft.
Floor : 24th with elevator
Price : $2800/month furnished
    or : $1750/month unfurnished

Apartment Features : Parking, WiFi, Washer/Dryer, Central Air Conditioning, Concierge service

We are offering this apartment for at least a six month or preferably longer stay. On the 24th floor of a classic midtown Atlanta high rise, it has been renovated after our Parisian ventures for sophisticated business clients. Piedmont Park (Atlanta's Central Park) is only a half a block away.

LEARN MORE

Park view

Bedroom : 1 + convertible bed
Bathroom : 1
Sleeps up to 2-4 guests
Size : 750 Sq. Ft.
Floor : 25th
Price : $1700/month

Apartment Features : Parking, ADSL, Washer/Dryer, Central Air Conditioning, Concierge service

On the 25th floor of a classic midtown Atlanta high rise, this apartment has been renovated after our Parisian ventures for the sophisticated business or vacationing clients. Piedmont Park (Atlanta's Central Park) is only a half a block away, and the sunrise is magical. UNFURNISHED.

LEARN MORE

City view

Bedroom : 1 + convertible bed
Bathroom : 1
Sleeps up to 2-4 guests
Size : 750 Sq. Ft.
Floor : 25th
Price : $1700/month

Apartment Features : Parking, ADSL, Washer/Dryer, Central Air Conditioning, Concierge service

On the 25th floor of a classic midtown Atlanta high rise, this apartment has been renovated after our Parisian ventures for the sophisticated business or vacationing clients. The balcony faces downtown, with breathtaking views of the night-time twinkling of sky scrapers. And, Piedmont Park is only a half a block away. UNFURNISHED

LEARN MORE

City view north

Bedroom : 1 + convertible bed
Bathroom : 1
Sleeps up to 2-4 guests
Size : 650 Sq. Ft.
Floor : 7th
Price : $2250/month furnished
Price : $1600/month unfurnished

Apartment Features : Parking, ADSL, Washer/Dryer, Central Air Conditioning, Concierge service

On the 7th floor of a classic midtown Atlanta high rise, this apartment has been renovated after our Parisian ventures for the sophisticated business or vacationing clients. Piedmont Park (Atlanta's Central Park) is only a half a block away.

LEARN MORE